Shoes

I am officially one of the worst procrastinators in the world when it comes to packing.

I struggle for a weekend away. Particularly with shoes. How’s a girl meant to pack shoes covering every eventuality but only take 4 pairs? 
This time it’s significantly more challenging. This isn’t a weekend in the Lake District (walking boots, trainers, heels for dinner and some flip flops in case the weather improves), this is six months…& I’ve got to carry it all.
Gulp.
So I’m putting it off. I’m ignoring Rew’s well organized pile of clothes and shoes and finding other-very important-things to do instead.

Everything has to be packed by Tuesday.

I think the bathroom needs a clean first though…

Niki
2 thoughts on “Shoes”

Tell us what you think...

